Free Spirit

More is something I’ve always sought out for.

Hayley Bolan
Apr 14, 2021
Photo taken by Author in Dewitt, Michigan.

I want to let go
See life on the road
Travel to a new city every day
No regrets, every sight to see

Be one with nature
Lay in a field of flowers
Sun beating down
Listening to their whispers

Hike to the highest mountain
Exhausted and drenched in sweat
Take a deep breath
And scream my lungs out

Show my art in a gallery
Colorful paintings taking over the room
Connecting with other artists
Appreciating the beauty of creation

Our planet is beautiful
I need to experience it all
Life is cherishable
Taking it for granted would be unintelligible

Hayley Bolan 2021.

--

--

Hayley Bolan

Just an empathetic woman; trying to figure out this crazy life. Coffee keeps me sane and kindness is what I run on 😊 Insta: Thoughts_Of_Color